Make your own free website on Tripod.com
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

(standard time) UTC diff Summer UTC Diff Time Zone
-12 -11 Eniwetok, kwajalein
-11 -10 Midway Island, Samoa
-10 -9 Hawaii
-9 -8 Alaska
-8 -7 Pacific Time (US and Canada)
-7 -6 Mountain Time (US and Canada)
-6 -5 Central Time (US and Canada)
-5 -4 Eastern Time (US and Canada)
-4 -3 Atlantic Time (Canada)
-3:30 -2:30 Newfoundland
-3 -2 Brasilia
-2 -1 Mid Atlantic
-1 0 Azores
0 1 London
1 2 Berlin, Stockholm, Vienna
2 3 Athens, Cairo, Israel 
3 4 Moscow
3:30 4:30 Tehran
4 5 Baku
4:30 5:30 Kabul
5 6 Islamabad
5:30 6:30 Bombay
6 7 Colombo
7 8 Bangkok
8 9 Hong Kong
9 10 Tokyo
10 11 Sydney
12 13 Auckland

Nedstat Counter